(28 avis de clients)

Northern Light Auto Seeds

De : 11.00

Taux élevé de THC 17-20%.
Hybride 90% Indica
Rendement élevé et culture facile
Relaxant et stimulant pour l'esprit

Infos sur l'expédition

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

Ireland customers spend over €75 to get free shipping. Items will be shipped same day as order (before 2pm) with AN Post

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • UE 3-5 jours
  • USA et Canada 6 à 10 jours
  • Reste du monde 7-10 jours

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes dans le secteur depuis plus de 15 ans, ce qui nous a permis d'établir une relation avec d'autres grandes marques et éleveurs dans cet espace. Nous pouvons vous apporter les meilleures réductions sur les graines de cannabis que vous pouvez trouver sur le web !

Où trouverez-vous une offre comme la nôtre ?

  • Promos "Achetez 1, obtenez 1 GRATUIT
  • Garantie de germination
  • Remplacement du courrier perdu

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Éleveur - Banque de semences experte

Northern Light Auto Cannabis Strain

L'un des types de marijuana les plus populaires est la Northern Lights. Cette variété indica a été développée en Amérique dans les années 1970, bien que ses racines se trouvent en Afghanistan. Au cours des années 1980, la plante a été transportée aux Pays-Bas. La Northern Light Automatic à autofloraison incorpore toutes les qualités souhaitables de la souche originale Northern Light.

La culture en intérieur a été révolutionnée par les graines de cannabis Northern Lights, qui sont rapidement devenues la norme du secteur après avoir fait leurs débuts en Hollande. Étant l'une des pierres angulaires de la culture moderne du cannabis, son impact s'est fait sentir dans le monde entier. Différentes pratiques de culture et de sélection ont donné naissance à des variétés de graines de cannabis Northern Lights ces dernières années, chacune tirant parti des propriétés les plus désirables de la variété légendaire tout en apportant sa saveur et son arôme distincts.

La Northern Light Automatic féminisée autofleurrissante est une race adaptable qui peut être cultivée à l'intérieur ou à l'extérieur, dans une relative discrétion ou en grande quantité. Le cycle de vie complet de cette variété peut être achevé en environ 10 à 12 semaines à partir de la plantation de la graine, période pendant laquelle elle passe par une courte phase végétative avant de produire une abondance de fleurs.

Culture de Northern Light Auto Graines

Variété autofleurrissante très rustique, cette variété est idéale pour les cultivateurs novices en raison de ses faibles exigences d'entretien - une productivité extrêmement élevée avec un impact retentissant. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un "couch-lock", ne cherchez pas plus loin que cet hybride Indica. Nous avons amélioré les plantes de la Northern Lights, déjà très résistantes, et leurs rendements. Une variété rustique qui se comporte bien dans les climats froids et chauds et qui ne nécessite qu'un minimum de soins : une vieille mais bonne variété dont les effets persisteront longtemps après que vous l'aurez oubliée.

La Northern Light Automatic a peut-être le meilleur rendement lorsqu'il s'agit de souches à floraison automatique. Sa taille élevée (jusqu'à 200 grammes par plante à l'extérieur et 550 grammes par mètre carré à l'intérieur) s'explique par le fait qu'elle atteint une taille plutôt élevée de 90 à 120 centimètres pour une variété à floraison automatique. Notre Northern Light Automatic offre la même saveur agréable, le même effet physique apaisant et le même effet mental énergisant que la Northern Lights originale. La même variété classique, avec l'avantage supplémentaire de l'autofloraison, en fait un excellent choix pour les utilisateurs médicaux.

Très efficace dans de nombreux environnements verts, où son rendement est massif. En raison de sa remarquable résistance aux maladies, elle constitue une excellente option dans les endroits plus froids où la saison de croissance est courte et le temps humide abondant. Son excellente résistance aux parasites signifie qu'elle se comportera bien dans les jardins surpeuplés. Cette femelle peut tolérer des niveaux élevés de CE et produira des bourgeons lourds et compacts. Il est recommandé de faire un flush environ deux semaines avant la récolte pour éliminer l'excès de nutriments.

Northern Light Auto Weed Goût et odeur

Ses bourgeons sont délicats, aériens et glacés, et ils ont presque la structure d'un tube long et fin. Le bud ressemble à un gland, avec le calice gonflé qui s'étend sur toute sa surface. Comme les trichomes sont groupés à chaque endroit du bud, elle est un excellent choix pour les fabricants de haschisch qui veulent utiliser le tamisage à sec.

Il y a une odeur typique d'indica associée à ces plantes. L'arôme est profond et terreux, avec une touche d'herbes et de fruits. Les producteurs peuvent s'attendre à ce que la puissance de cette odeur atteigne son apogée après que les bourgeons aient été séchés et récoltés. En ce qui concerne le goût, la NLA est forte, puissante, et donne un soupçon d'agrumes et d'herbes.

Une variété Indica très puissante, chargée de saveurs et d'arômes riches de terpènes délectables et savoureux. Sur la langue, elle a une saveur poivrée et épicée avec des touches de piquant et un fruité qui n'est pas accablant. Bien que la Northern Lights Auto ait une odeur plus terreuse que forte, il est clair qu'elle possède une quantité importante de puissance.

Northern Light Auto Effets de la marijuana

Vous en redemanderez après avoir goûté à la Northern Lights Auto. Sa teneur en THC de 20 % produit des effets physiques rapides typiques des pures souches Indica. Elle induit un "couch lock" de tout le corps et donne l'impression que votre tête est en train de fondre ; par conséquent, plus vous inhalez, plus votre sommeil sera profond.

Si vous voulez vous détendre après une longue journée, cette variété est faite pour vous. Elle est parfaite pour les nuits où vous voulez regarder des films toute la journée en faisant aussi peu que possible et vous endormir. Le high puissant de la NLA est une preuve indubitable de la prédominance de la génétique Indica de cette variété. Les utilisateurs rapportent un profond sentiment de relaxation, à la fois dans le corps et dans l'esprit. En prime, certaines personnes trouvent qu'elle les aide à s'endormir au pays des rêves.

Taux de THC

Très forte teneur en THC (25-35%)

Éleveur

Graines d'experts

Pack

1 seed, 3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE

Contexte

Période de floraison

THC EN %.

30-35 %

TAUX DE CBD

<1

Rendement à l'intérieur

450-550 g/m²

Rendement extérieur

500-800 g/m²

28 commentaires pour Northern Light Auto Seeds

  1. Daniel noonan
    18 octobre 2022
    Je suis heureux d'être un client
    Je suis fier de venir sur une banque de graines irlandaise et j'ai reçu des graines de Runtz XL le lendemain de ma commande. J'ai aussi commandé des lumières du nord .
    Je suis fier de venir sur une banque de graines irlandaise et j'ai reçu des graines de Runtz XL le lendemain de ma commande, un excellent service ou j'ai commandé des lumières du nord maintenant, j'ai hâte de les voir ? très fiable, merci irishseedbank
    Utile ?
    0 4
    sean Moore
    5 septembre 2022
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    26 mai 2022
    Merci pour votre aide et vos conseils....pour avoir résolu un problème de paiement de ma part..... très utile et pour la livraison d'imprimés......
    Fait exactement ce qu'il dit sur la boîte.... ?
    Utile ?
    2 0
    John
    13 mai 2022
    Tout va bien.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    10 mai 2022
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    3 mai 2022
    Utile ?
    0 1
    Anonyme
    21 avril 2022
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    4 décembre 2021
    Ils ne se sont pas tous déclenchés, on leur en a donné un autre avec la commande, on verra comment ils se comportent.
    Utile ?
    1 0
    Anonyme
    25 juin 2021
    Excellent
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    16 mai 2021
    J'ai reçu de nombreux cadeaux avec ma commande et j'ai eu 100 % de germination jusqu'à présent.
    Je le recommande à 100 % !
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Mark
    11 mai 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Ryan
    11 mai 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    30 avril 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    T L
    20 avril 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    8 avril 2021
    Excellentes graines, les trois que j'ai achetées ont toutes réussi.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    gerard labor
    3 avril 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    12 mars 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    12 mars 2021
    Bon mais il a mis du temps à arriver (6 jours).
    Utile ?
    1 0
    Alan c.
    21 février 2021
    Très heureux avec irish seed bank expédition et livraison rapide mais encore une fois l'expert m'a laissé tomber avec la germination jusqu'ici 2 échec J'utilise habituellement fastbuds bu...Plus
    Très heureux avec la banque de graines irlandaise expédition et livraison rapide mais encore une fois expert m'a laissé tomber avec la germination jusqu'à présent 2 échec j'utilise habituellement fastbuds mais a décidé de donner expert un autre essai
    Utile ?
    1 0
    Anonyme
    15 février 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    daniel mcgarry
    5 décembre 2020
    Utile ?
    0 0
    James C.
    29 septembre 2020
    Bonne affaire, j'ai reçu 30 graines au total. La livraison a été rapide et l'emballage discret. Je referai certainement appel à vous.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Daniel D.
    14 septembre 2020
    Utile ?
    0 0
    David
    8 septembre 2020
    Un excellent service client, un petit extra sympa et une livraison le lendemain.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    11 août 2020
    Top. a payé pour 5 graines a obtenu 18 avec des promotions
    Utile ?
    1 0
    Anonyme
    19 juin 2020
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Sean
    16 juin 2020
    Utile ?
    0 1
    kevin j.
    10 juin 2020
    Utile ?
    0 1

Ajouter un commentaire

(28 customer reviews)

Northern Light Auto Seeds

From: 11.00

High THC 17-20% 
90% Indica hybrid 
High yielding & easy to grow
Relaxing & mentally uplifting

Northern Light Auto Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best cannabis seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE promos
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

Breeder – Expert Seed Bank

Northern Light Auto Cannabis Strain

One of the most popular types of marijuana is Northern Lights. This indica strain was developed in America in the 1970s, although its roots are in Afghanistan. Sometime in the 1980s, the plant was transported to the Netherlands. The autoflowering Northern Light Automatic incorporates all the desirable qualities of the original Northern Light strain.

Indoor growing was revolutionized by Northern Lights cannabis seeds, which quickly became the industry standard after making their debut in Holland. As one of the cornerstones of modern cannabis breeding, its impact was felt globally. Different cultivation and breeding practices have yielded Northern Lights cannabis seed varieties in recent years, each taking advantage of the legendary strain’s most desirable properties while contributing its distinct flavor and aroma.

Feminized autoflowering Northern Light Automatic is an adaptable breed that may be grown either inside or out, in relative secrecy or large quantities. This strain’s entire life cycle may be completed in about 10-12 weeks from seed planting, during which time it goes through a short vegetative phase before producing an abundance of flowers.

Growing Northern Light Auto Seeds

A highly hardy autoflowering variety, this strain is ideal for novice growers due to its low maintenance requirements—extremely high productivity with a resounding impact. If you’re looking for a couch-lock, go no further than this Indica hybrid. We improved the Northern Lights’ already impressively hardy plants and their yields. A hardy variety that does well in cold and hot climates needs minimal care: an oldie but goodie whose effects will linger for a while after you’ve forgotten about her.

Northern Light Automatic may have the best output when it comes to auto-flowering strains. Its high size (up to 200 grams per plant outdoors and 550 grams per square meter indoors) is because it grows to a rather tall 90-120 centimeters for an autoflowering strain. Our Northern Light Automatic offers the same pleasant flavor, soothing physical effect, and energizing mental high as the original Northern Lights. The same classic strain, with the added benefit of autoflowering, makes it an excellent choice for medical users.

Highly effective in many green environments, where its output is massive. Because of her remarkable disease resistance, she is an excellent option in colder locations with short growing seasons and plenty of wet weather. Her excellent resistance to pests means she’ll do well in overcrowded gardens. This female can tolerate high levels of EC and will produce heavy, compact buds. It’s recommended to do a flush around two weeks before harvest to eliminate excess nutrients.

Northern Light Auto Weed Taste & Smell

Her buds are delicate, airy, and icy, and they almost have the structure of a long and thin tube. The bud appears like an acorn, with the inflated calyx extending across its surface. Because the trichomes are grouped at every location on the bud, she is an excellent choice for hash makers who want to use dry sift.

There is a typical indica scent associated with these plants. The aroma is deep & earthy, with a touch of herbs and fruits. Producers can expect the potency of this odor to reach its peak after the buds have been cured and harvested. In regards to taste, NLA is strong, powerful, and gives a hint of citrus and herb.

A heavy-hitting Indica strain loaded with the rich flavors and aromas of delectable, savory terpenes. On the tongue, she has a peppery and spicy flavor with hints of spiciness and a fruitiness that is not overpowering. Although Northern Lights Auto has a more earthy smell than strong, it is clear that she possesses a significant amount of power.

Northern Light Auto Marijuana Effects

You will be begging for more after enjoying Northern Lights Auto. Her 20% THC content delivers rapid physical effects typical to pure Indica strains. She induces a full-body couch lock and makes your head feels like it’s melting; therefore, the more you inhale, the deeper your sleep will be.

If you want to relax after a long day, this is the strain for you. It’s perfect for nights when you want to watch movies all day while doing as little as possible and drift off to sleep. The powerful high of NLA is unmistakable evidence of the strain’s predominantly Indica genetics. Users report a profound sense of relaxation, both in body and mind. As a bonus, some people find that it aids them in drifting off to dreamland.

Plant Type

Breeder

Expert seeds

Flowering Time

THC %

17-20 %

seeds

1 seed, 3 seeds, 5 seeds, 10 seeds, 15 seeds, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000

Background

CBD %

<1

Yield Indoors

400-550 g/m²

Yield Outdoors

400-600 g/m²

28 reviews for Northern Light Auto Seeds

  1. Daniel noonan
    October 18, 2022
    I’m happy to be a customer
    Proud to come to and Irish seedbank I got me Runtz XL seeds the next day I ordered them great service or ordered northern lights now I can’t wait to ...More
    Proud to come to and Irish seedbank I got me Runtz XL seeds the next day I ordered them great service or ordered northern lights now I can’t wait to see them? very reliable thanks irishseedbank
    Helpful?
    0 0
    sean Moore
    September 5, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    May 26, 2022
    Thank you for help and advice….then sorting payment problem of my making…..very helpful and print delivery…..
    Does exactly what it says on the tin….?
    Helpful?
    2 0
    John
    May 13, 2022
    Going well.
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    May 10, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    May 3, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    April 21, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    December 4, 2021
    Didn’t all pop , was gifted another with the order we’ll see how they do
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    June 25, 2021
    Excellent
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    May 16, 2021
    Got many freebies with my order and have had 100 percent germination so far.
    100 percent reccomend !
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Mark
    May 11, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Ryan
    May 11, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    April 30, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    T L
    April 20, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    April 8, 2021
    Great seeds the three that I bought have all been successful
    Helpful?
    0 0
    gerard labor
    April 3, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    March 12, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    March 12, 2021
    Good but it took quite a while to arrive (6 days)
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Alan c.
    February 21, 2021
    Very happy with irish seed bank fast dispatch and delivery but yet again expert let me down with germination so far 2 failed I usually use fastbuds bu...More
    Very happy with irish seed bank fast dispatch and delivery but yet again expert let me down with germination so far 2 failed I usually use fastbuds but decided to give expert another try
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    February 15, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    daniel mcgarry
    December 5, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
    James C.
    September 29, 2020
    Great deal, received 30 seeds in total. Delivery was swift and packaging was discrete. Would certainly use again
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Daniel D.
    September 14, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
    David
    September 8, 2020
    Excellent customer service, nice extra thrown in and next day delivery.
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    August 11, 2020
    Top. paid for 5 seeds got 18 with promotions
    Helpful?
    1 0
    Anonymous
    June 19, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Sean
    June 16, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0
    kevin j.
    June 10, 2020
    Helpful?
    0 0

Add a review

Do you ship worldwide?

Yes, but it is important that you check local laws before ordering, as they differ from region to region. Ordering from us confirms that you are aware of this.

Estimated Delivery Times?

Below are estimated delivery times based on experience and customer feedback. Orders are sent at approx. 2 pm (except for national holidays), so if you order after 2 pm on Friday, your order will be sent on Monday.

We use super stealthy packaging!

  • 1 - 2 days: USA & Canada
  • 3 – 4 days: European Union
  • 4 – 6 days: Australia, Brazil, Thailand, China, New Zealand, Turkey, UAE

Do you offer FREE shipping?

  • USA  - spend $75 to get free USPS 48hr shipping
  • Other countries  - spend $50 to get free standard shipping
  • Other countries - spend $125 to get free tracked shipping

error: Content is protected !!