(10 avis de clients)

Amnesia Haze Seeds

De : 11.00

Taux élevé de THC 21-24%.
Hybride sativa à 60%.
Rendement élevé et facile à cultiver
Fort effet psychédélique

Infos sur l'expédition

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $120 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $12 for orders under $120.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • UE 3-5 jours
  • USA et Canada 6 à 10 jours
  • Reste du monde 7-10 jours

Pourquoi nous choisir ?

Nous sommes dans le secteur depuis plus de 15 ans, ce qui nous a permis d'établir une relation avec d'autres grandes marques et éleveurs dans cet espace. Nous pouvons vous apporter les meilleures réductions sur les graines de cannabis que vous pouvez trouver sur le web !

Où trouverez-vous une offre comme la nôtre ?

  • Promos "Achetez 1, obtenez 1 GRATUIT
  • Garantie de germination
  • Remplacement du courrier perdu

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Éleveur - Banque de semences experte

Variété de cannabis Amnesia Haze

L'Amnesia Haze est un croisement entre une Sativa classique, à longue floraison et psychoactive, et une Indica dense, cultivée en montagne. En combinant de manière experte deux races de terre et un hybride, cette variété produit une centrale THC avec un effet que même les connaisseurs de cannabis expérimentés ne peuvent nier.

Lorsque l'Amnesia Haze est correctement séchée, ses grappes de fleurs sont si denses qu'il est presque impossible de les toucher. Les bourgeons solides sont si cristallisés qu'ils reflètent et éblouissent la lumière comme s'ils avaient été délicatement glacés avec un caramel inhabituel aromatisé à la cardamome, au citron vert, à la marjolaine et à la mandarine. En raison de sa production exceptionnelle de trichomes, l'Amnesia Haze est très recherchée pour le hasch et autres concentrés. Après avoir été chauffée et pressée à une force de 20 tonnes, la résine de couleur miel contient 22% de THC et possède à la fois une vue impressionnante et un arôme enivrant.

Culture de Amnesia Haze Seeds

La dominance Sativa dans leur composition génétique les rend naturels pour profiter du grand air pendant les mois les plus chauds. En raison du potentiel de sa génétique Sativa tropicale, l'Amnesia Haze pousse mieux dans les climats plus chauds proches de l'équateur. Ceux qui vivent dans le sud de l'Espagne, le nord de l'Australie, le nord de la Californie ou l'Afrique du Nord devraient s'attendre à des résultats fantastiques.

Il faut de douze à quatorze semaines pour qu'une plante arrive à pleine maturité après avoir été démarrée à partir de graines, mais la récompense est énorme : des tiges hautes et minces surmontées d'épaisses grappes de fleurs. Un plant d'Amnesia Haze cultivé dans un sol riche en nutriments, totalement organique, complété par des amendements organiques saisonniers et arrosé régulièrement produira une récolte de boutons parfumés.

En raison de l'abondance des nouvelles pousses, les nuisibles auront de nombreuses cachettes. Les lourdes grappes de fleurs peuvent casser les branches, alors mettez-les en cage ou plantez-les solidement. Si vous êtes un cultivateur d'intérieur expérimenté et que vous connaissez les particularités des plantes à dominance Sativa, vous n'aurez aucun problème à cultiver l'Amnesia Haze. Cultiver de l'Amnesia Haze pour la première fois peut être difficile, mais la récolte résineuse en vaut la peine.

Lorsqu'elle est cultivée en intérieur, la plante Amnesia Haze possède de fortes caractéristiques Sativa et a tendance à s'étirer de manière significative, même lorsqu'elle est placée sur un programme d'éclairage 12/12 depuis l'armoire de clonage. L'Amnesia Haze, comme beaucoup de Sativa, apprécie un régime alimentaire sain mais peut facilement basculer dans la zone dangereuse si on lui donne trop de mauvais aliments. Il est préférable de calculer les quantités nutritionnelles de manière prudente.

Lorsque les fleurs printanières sont en fleur, le timing est essentiel. Les longues floraisons peuvent prendre jusqu'à 12 semaines pour développer leurs délicates feuilles. Vous pouvez donner des traits particuliers dans vingt ans ! Sous un éclairage de 600W, vous pouvez vous attendre à des plantes qui mûrissent lentement mais donnent 600g/m2 en raison de leur densité gratifiante et de leur superbe cristallisation.

Amnesia Haze Weed Taste & Smell

Les différents phénotypes de l'Amnesia Haze peuvent avoir des degrés variables de force hallucinogène et de couverture de trichomes blancs brumeux. La saveur et l'arôme distinctifs de cette variété n'ont d'égal que la taille considérable de ses têtes. Les fleurs ont une saveur instantanée d'agrumes tempérée par un peu de terre. Les fleurs sentent le bois, notamment le cèdre.

Lorsque les bourgeons sont séparés, ils libèrent un arôme épicé subtil qui peut être reconnu par ceux qui sont familiers avec d'autres variétés de la ligne Haze. Même avec toute cette saveur, fumer est étonnamment facile pour les poumons. Le goût est typiquement épicé et citronné à l'inhalation et à l'expiration, comme les autres variétés Haze. L'odeur de la fumée de cette variété peut être forte et persistante.

Effets de la marijuana Amnesia Haze 

Il est difficile de chiffrer l'impact, mais il est significatif. L'attente de l'utilisateur joue un rôle important. Cette puissante variété de cannabis pourrait provoquer le premier green out d'un débutant en cannabis. Une consommation excessive est simplement due au fait qu'elle est délicieuse et satisfaisante.

Les utilisateurs expérimentés de Sativa apprécieront cette variété pour ses effets presque hallucinogènes, stimulant la créativité et permettant une concentration intense. En extérieur, elle se développe le mieux grâce aux journées ensoleillées et à l'air frais. Une façon agréable de passer un après-midi est de s'installer sur le canapé avec de la musique et des compagnons et de profiter du voyage mental. Ou, si vous osez, vous pouvez fumer et rêver profondément.

Parfois, il est fantaisiste, prenant jusqu'à quinze minutes pour exercer pleinement son effet neuromagnétique. Il est facile de s'allumer et de s'interroger sur toute cette agitation. La seconde d'après, vous vous réveillez en vous sentant amnésique et vous n'avez aucune idée de la façon dont vous vous êtes retrouvé - en riant nerveusement et en secouant la tête avec perplexité parce que votre cerveau est aussi poreux qu'une passoire. Le potentiel médicinal de l'Amnesia Haze provient de l'euphorie de la saveur d'agrumes qu'elle produit malgré sa modeste teneur en CBD. Le terme "effet souriant psychoactif" fait référence à l'utilisation de l'humour comme traitement des problèmes de santé mentale comme la dépression, le SSPT et l'anxiété liée à la douleur.

Taux de THC

Très forte teneur en THC (25-35%)

Éleveur

Graines d'experts

Pack

1 seed, 3 + 3 FREE, 5 + 5 FREE, 10 + 10 FREE, 15 + 15 FREE, 25 + 25 FREE, 50 + 50 FREE, 100 + 100 FREE, 200 + 200 FREE, 500 + 500 FREE, 1000 + 1000 FREE

Contexte

Période de floraison

THC EN %.

30-35 %

TAUX DE CBD

<1

Rendement à l'intérieur

450-550 g/m²

Rendement extérieur

500-800 g/m²

10 avis pour Amnesia Haze Seeds

  1. Liz
    5 mai 2022
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    16 avril 2022
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Anonyme
    11 avril 2022
    Les graines ont germé en moins de 48 heures.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Joseph Mckenna
    29 septembre 2021
    Une fois de plus, la banque irlandaise de semences ne m'a pas laissé tomber : un excellent service et des produits encore meilleurs. Toutes les graines sortent du sol, c'est un beau spectacle à voir et le . ..Plus
    Une fois de plus, la banque irlandaise de semences ne m'a pas laissé tomber, le service est excellent, les produits sont encore meilleurs, toutes les graines sortent du sol, c'est un beau spectacle à voir et la récolte en vaut la peine.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    John Kehoe
    29 juin 2021
    Un service de qualité
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Catherine
    17 mai 2021
    Really fast and delighted with service
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Stephen
    9 mai 2021
    Excellent service. Aucune plainte. Les bébés vont très bien
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Ivan Banda
    25 mars 2021
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Joseph Kearney
    8 mars 2021
    Deux de mes graines n'ont pas éclos, le gorille expert et l'aminza hase sont les seuls problèmes que j'ai rencontrés.
    Utile ?
    0 0
    Michael K.
    27 novembre 2020
    Génial. Il a ajouté des offres à ma commande dont je n'étais même pas au courant. Un service brillant. Merci.
    Utile ?
    0 0

Ajouter un commentaire

(10 customer reviews)

Amnesia Haze Seeds

From: 11.00

High THC 21-24% 
60% Sativa hybrid 
High yielding & easy to grow
Strong psychedelic high 

Amnesia Haze Seeds

Shipping info

Various shipping options & lost mail replacement.

USA customers spend over $115 to get free tracked shipping. Tracked delivery costs $10 for orders under $115.

Non USA customers - get free standard shipping on orders over $65. Orders over $115 get free Tracked shipping.

Usually seeds arrive within ten days. Did not receive your seeds? We will happily replace your seeds. See FAQ

  • EU  3–5 days
  • USA & Canada 6-10 days
  • Rest of the world 7–10 days

Why choose us?

We have been in the business for over 15 years, this has helped us build a relationship with other big brands and breeders in this space. We can bring you the best cannabis seed discounts you can find on the web!

Where else will you find a deal like ours?

  • Buy 1, get 1 FREE promos
  • Germination guarantee
  • Lost mail replacement

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us!

Choosing seeds

Feminized seeds
When given less than 12 hours of light every day, feminized seeds bloom and produce weed. Gather either in the fall outside or indoors after around 15 to 20 weeks. Feminized strains are used by beginners & experienced growers and produce higher-quality buds than auto-flowering strains.

Automatic seeds
Easy to grow and simple plants can be cultivated from auto-flower seeds in just 10 to 14 weeks before they are ready to be picked. Fantastic for first-time cultivators, limited harvesting areas, and seasonal yields.

How to germinate

To ensure germination, immerse the seeds in a glass of water for at least 12-72 hours while keeping them in the dark at room temperature. When the whitetail appears, plant your seeds 1/2 inch deep in the soil or another medium that has been moistened. You should see a seedling emerge within 2 days after planting. Seedlings thrive in bright, sunny conditions (21°C to 23°C)

Breeder – Expert Seed Bank

Amnesia Haze Cannabis Strain

Amnesia Haze is a cross between a classic, long-flowering, psychoactive Sativa and a dense, mountain-grown Indica. Expertly combining two landraces & a hybrid, this strain produces a THC powerhouse with an effect that even seasoned cannabis connoisseurs can’t deny.

When Amnesia Haze is adequately cured, its flower clusters are so dense that they are almost impossible to touch. The solid buds are so crystallized that they reflect and dazzle light like they have been delicately glazed with an unusual toffee flavored with cardamom, lime, marjoram, and mandarin. Because of its exceptional trichome production, Amnesia Haze is highly sought after for hash and other concentrates. After being heated and pressed at a force of 20 tons, the honey-colored resin contains 22% THC and has both an impressive sight and an intoxicating aroma.

Growing Amnesia Haze Seeds

The Sativa dominance in their genetic makeup makes them natural at enjoying the great outdoors during the warmer months. Because of the potential in its tropical Sativa genetics, Amnesia Haze grows best in warmer climates closer to the equator. Those in southern Spain, northern Australia, northern California, or north Africa should expect fantastic outcomes.

It can take anywhere from twelve to fourteen weeks for a plant to fully mature after being started from seed, but the rewards are enormous: tall, slender spears topped with thick clusters of flowers. An Amnesia Haze plant grown in nutrient-rich, totally organic soil supplemented with seasonal organic amendments and given consistent watering will produce a harvest of fragrant buds.

Due to the abundance of new growth, pests will have plenty of hiding places. Heavy flower clusters might snap branches, so cage or stake them tightly.  If you’re a seasoned indoor grower and know all about the quirks of Sativa-dominant plants, you’ll have no issue cultivating Amnesia Haze at all. Growing Amnesia Haze for the first time might be difficult, but the resinous harvest is well worth the effort.

When grown indoors, the Amnesia Haze plant has strong Sativa traits and tends to stretch significantly, even when placed on a 12/12 lighting schedule from the cloning cabinet. Amnesia Haze, like many Sativas, appreciates a healthy diet but is easily tipped into the hazardous zone if given too much of the wrong food. It is best to calculate nutritional amounts on the conservative side.

When springtime flowers are in bloom, timing is of the essence. The long blooms may take up to 12 weeks to develop their delicate leaves. You can give some particular traits in twenty years! Under 600W of lighting, you can anticipate plants that mature slowly but yield 600g/m2 because of their gratifying density and superb crystallization.

Amnesia Haze Weed Taste & Smell

Different Amnesia Haze phenotypes may have varying degrees of hallucinogenic strength and hazy white trichome coverage. This strain’s distinctive flavor and aroma are matched only by the considerable size of its buds. The blossoms have an instant citrus flavor tempered by a bit of earthiness. The flowers smell like wood, notably cedar.

When the buds are broken apart, they release a subtle spicy aroma that may be recognizable to those familiar with other varieties in the Haze line. Even with all that flavor, smoking is surprisingly easy on the lungs. The taste is characteristically spicy and citrusy upon inhalation and exhalation, like other Haze strains. The odor of smoke from this strain can be strong and linger.

Amnesia Haze Marijuana Effects 

It’s hard to put a number on the impact, but it’s significant. User expectation plays an important role. This potent cannabis strain could cause the first green out for a cannabis newbie. Indulging too much is simply due to how delicious and satisfying it is.

Experienced users of Sativa will enjoy this strain for its almost hallucinogenic effects, stimulating creativity and allowing for intense focus. Outdoors it thrives the best because of sunny days & fresh air. A pleasant way to spend an afternoon is to kick back on the couch with some tunes and companions and enjoy the mental mind trip. Or, if you dare, you can dab and dream deep.

Sometimes it’s fantastical, taking up to fifteen minutes to fully exert its neuromagnetic. It’s easy to light up and wonder about all the fuss. The next second, you wake up feeling like an amnesiac and have no idea how you ended up—laughing nervously and shaking your head in bewilderment because your brain is as porous as a sieve. Amnesia Haze’s medicinal potential comes from the uplifting citrus flavor bliss it produces despite its modest CBD content. The term “psychoactive smiling effect” refers to the use of humor as a treatment for mental health issues like depression, PTSD, and pain-related anxiety.

Plant Type

Breeder

Expert seeds

Flowering Time

THC %

21-24 %

seeds

1 seed, 3 seeds, 5 seeds, 10 seeds, 15 seeds, 50, 100, 200, 500, 1000

Background

CBD %

<1

Yield Indoors

400-550 g/m²

Yield Outdoors

1250-1500 g/m²

10 reviews for Amnesia Haze Seeds

  1. Liz
    May 5, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    April 16, 2022
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Anonymous
    April 11, 2022
    Seeds sprouted in less than 48 hours
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Joseph Mckenna
    September 29, 2021
    Once again irish seed bank didnt let me down great service even better product's all seeds poping up through the soil its a fine sight to see and the ...More
    Once again irish seed bank didnt let me down great service even better product's all seeds poping up through the soil its a fine sight to see and the harvest makes it all worth while
    Helpful?
    0 0
    John Kehoe
    June 29, 2021
    A+ service
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Catherine
    May 17, 2021
    Really fast and delighted with service
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Stephen
    May 9, 2021
    Excellent service. Zero complaints. Baby's are doing great
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Ivan Banda
    March 25, 2021
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Joseph Kearney
    March 8, 2021
    Two of my seeds didn't hatch the expert gorilla and 1 aminza hase was the only problem I. M having
    Helpful?
    0 0
    Michael K.
    November 27, 2020
    Awesome. Added deals to me order I didnt even know about. Brilliant service. Thank you.
    Helpful?
    0 0

Add a review

Do you ship worldwide?

Yes, but it is important that you check local laws before ordering, as they differ from region to region. Ordering from us confirms that you are aware of this.

Estimated Delivery Times?

Below are estimated delivery times based on experience and customer feedback. Orders are sent at approx. 2 pm (except for national holidays), so if you order after 2 pm on Friday, your order will be sent on Monday.

We use super stealthy packaging!

  • 1 - 2 days: USA & Canada
  • 3 – 4 days: European Union
  • 4 – 6 days: Australia, Brazil, Thailand, China, New Zealand, Turkey, UAE

Do you offer FREE shipping?

  • USA  - spend $75 to get free USPS 48hr shipping
  • Other countries  - spend $50 to get free standard shipping
  • Other countries - spend $125 to get free tracked shipping

error: Content is protected !!